Contacts

Office of General Counsel

Phone: 608 262-2995
Fax: 608 263-3487
counsel@uwsa.edu
1852 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706

UW-Madison and UW-Milwaukee Legal Offices

Tomas L. Stafford

Tom Stafford

General Counsel
608-263-6105
1856 Van Hise Hall
tstafford@uwsa.edu
Biography

.

 

Attorneys

 

Anne E. Bilder

Anne E. Bilder

Senior System Legal Counsel
608-265-3094
1850 Van Hise Hall
abilder@uwsa.edu
Biography

Wade Harrison

System Legal Counsel
608-262-3662
1808 Van Hise Hall
charrison@uwsa.edu

Erin E. Kastberg

Erin E. Kastberg

System Legal Counsel
608-262-6497
1844 Van Hise Hall
ekastberg@uwsa.edu
Biography

Jennifer Lattis

Jennifer Moore

Deputy General Counsel
608-262-0747
1808 Van Hise Hall
jlattis@uwsa.edu
Biography 

Matthew J. Lind

Matthew J. Lind

System Legal Counsel
608-890-3281
1842 Van Hise Hall
mlind@uwsa.edu
Biography

Paige Reed

Paige Reed

Senior System Legal Counsel
608-265-5319
1848 Van Hise Hall
preed@uwsa.edu
Biography

 

 

Administrative Staff

Alicia Boll

Office Manager
608-262-8646
1852 Van Hise Hall
aboll@uwsa.edu

Andrew Preboski

Program Assistant
608-265-2960
1846 Van Hise Hall
apreboski@uwsa.edu

 

Emeriti General Counsel

Patrica A. Brady

Patricia A. Brady

Emerita General Counsel

Charles J. Stathas

Charles J. Stathas

Emeritus General Counsel