WISDM

The Wisconsin Data Mart (WISDM) is a custom built data warehouse to hold UW Financial information.  This web-based application has different pages that show both a summary and the detail for specific departments, projects, POs, Vouchers, Vendors, and payroll/encumbrance information. 

Link to WISDM web application

UW-Madison WISDM Training and Support

WISDM FAQ's

WISDM Administrator Manual  (PDF; 11 Pages; Last updated 04/16/04)

WISDM Authorization Form for Non-Employees (PDF; 1 Page; Last updated 12/18/12)

 



WISDM Support Contacts

(updated 03/07/13)

Campus Name Phone Number E-mail
UW Colleges Laurie Grigg* 608-263-3191 laurie.grigg@uwc.edu
UW Eau Claire Jackie Kriesel* 715-836-2520 kriesejd@uwec.edu
UW Extension Robert Price* 608-262-1979 bob.price@uwex.edu
  Jean Storandt 608-265-6645 jean.storandt@uwex.edu
UW Green Bay SuAnn Detampel 920-465-2302 detampes@uwgb.edu
  Kelly Franz 920-465-2554 franzk@uwgb.edu
UW LaCrosse Sandy Chapman* 608-785-8599 schapman@uwlax.edu
  Jason Steiner 608-785-8550 jsteiner@uwlax.edu
UW Madison WISDM RSP*   wisdm@rsp.wisc.edu
  SFS Team   sfsmsn@bussvc.wisc.edu
UW Milwaukee David Rice 414-229-6652 riced@uwm.edu
  Matt Schutz 414-229-4056 mjschutz@uwm.edu
UW Oshkosh Shawn Kelly  920-424-3483 kellys@uwosh.edu
UW Parkside Scott Menke 262-595-2155 menke@uwp.edu
  Jennifer Agerholm 262-595-2871 agerholm@uwp.edu
UW Platteville Cathy Riedl-Farrey 608-342-1435 riedlfac@uwplatt.edu
  Lindsey VanMatre 608-342-1706 vanmatrel@uwplatt.edu
  Jeanette Bradley 608-342-1346 bradley@uwplatt.edu
UW River Falls David Sorenson* 715-425-3905 david.g.sorenson@uwrf.edu
  Joel Heuschele 715-425-3265 joel.heuschele@uwrf.edu
UW Stevens Point Terri Chang 715-346-4692 tchang@uwsp.edu
  Bo Dedeker 715-346-3999 bdedeker@uwsp.edu
  Robyn Woytasik* 715-346-4691 Robyn.Woytasik@uwsp.edu
UW Stout Sheri Olson 715-232-2344

olsonsh@uwstout.edu

  Sheila Williams 715-232-1128 williamssh@uwstout.edu
  Leigh May 715-232-2640 mayle@uwstout.edu
UW Superior Jill Laughlin* 715-394-8350 jlaughli@uwsuper.edu
  Suzanne Bednar-Munsell 715-394-8384 sbednar@uwsuper.edu
  Robert Waksdahl 715-394-8383 RWAKSDAH@uwsuper.edu
UW System Admin Ginger Hintz 608-262-6010 ghintz@uwsa.edu
UW Whitewater Vonnie Buske* 262-472-3903 buskev@uww.edu
  Trish Barber 262-472-2877 barbert@uww.edu
Additional contacts: ctrlr@maillist.uwsa.edu
uwsaproblemsolvers@maillist.uwsa.edu
* = Primary Administrator