Contact

The following Travel Manager contact list represents the individuals who are primarily responsible for administering the travel program at each institution.  The Travel Manager is responsible for oversight of policy and processes, support of the UW TravelWIse portal and booking tool, contract issues and travel payment methods.  Travelers are expected to work with their local business representatives and consult their institution's website for further contact information, institution specific processes and support information.

Business Unit
Travel Manager
Role
Phone
Email
UW Colleges Diana Wollman primary 608-263-1697 diana.wollman@uwc.edu
Laurie Grigg backup 608-263-3191
UW Eau Claire Becky Zillmer primary 715-836-5266 zillmera@uwec.edu
Sheri  Kuberra backup 715-836-5999 kuberrca@uwec.edu 
UW Extension Jeff Henslin primary 608-262-0180 Jeffrey.Henslin@uwex.edu
Janet Waldburger backup 608-265-6787 janet.waldburger@uwex.edu
UW Green Bay Cheryl Pieper primary 920-465-2227 pieperc@uwgb.edu
SuAnn Detampel backup 920-465-2302 detampes@uwgb.edu
UW La Crosse


Christina Rickert primary 608-785-8555 crickert@uwlax.edu
Sandy Chapman backup 608-785-8599 schapman@uwlax.edu
UW Madison Rusty Haines primary 608-890-1864 rhaines@bussvc.wisc.edu
 Vacant     uwtravel@bussvc.wisc.edu
UW Milwaukee Pam Kissinger primary 414-229-6651 pamk@uwm.edu
Sarah Kissinger backup 414-229-4528 sarahmk3@uwm.edu
UW Oshkosh Michelle Highley primary 920-424-0837 highleym@uwosh.edu
UW Parkside Tina Radley primary 262-595-2154 radley@uwp.edu
Beth Frederick backup 262-595-2608 Beth.Frederick@uwp.edu
UW Platteville Bobbie Post primary 608-342-1346 postbo@uwplatt.edu
Cathy Riedl-Farrey backup 608-342-1435 riedlfac@uwplatt.edu
UW River Falls  Jenelle Gregor primary 715-425-3263 jenelle.gregor@uwrf.edu
Dave Sorenson backup 715-425-3905 david.g.sorenson@uwrf.edu
UW Stevens Point Jean Sukow primary 715-346-2255 jsukow@uwsp.edu
Laurie Kujawa backup 715-346-3721 lkujawa@uwsp.edu
UW Stout Carla Greiber primary 715-232-2334 greiberc@uwstout.edu
Kary Smith backup  715-232-2344  smithkar@uwstout.edu
UW Superior Tracy TePoel primary 715-394-8226 ttepoel@uwsuper.edu
Dawn McMillan backup 715-394-8384 dmcmilla@uwsuper.edu
UW Whitewater Donna Bare primary 262-472-3912 travel@uww.edu
 Noelle Wilharm  backup  262-472-3912  travel@uww.edu
UW System Administration

Sherry Dietzman   

 

primary

  

 

608-262-2621

 

sdietzman@uwsa.edu

 

Karen Jaeger 

 

backup  608-263-6973  kjaeger@uwsa.edu

UW System-Wide Program Management 

Contract Administration

 

Terri Gill                   

primary

 

608-263-0873

 

tgill@uwsa.edu

Debbie Talbott 

 

backup  608-263-1044 dtalbott@uwsa.edu